A comprehensive CA office and
tax compliance suite

Automate your daily office tasks and tax compliance with Saral TaxOffice which includes office and tax suites along with client management.

Features of Saral TaxOffice

Complete Office Automation

A comprehensive CA office suite which will help you to automate your daily office use

Client Management

An in-built client management module which helps you in managing your client data

MIS report

We have provided a vast numbers of MIS reports on various transactions which will provide you with insights

Tax Meter

An accurate calculation of income and tax payable is constantly available as a tax meter for a quick look

ITD Integration

Our software is integrated with the Income Tax Department website for smooth exchange and updation of data

Tax Suite

A complete tax suite with Balance sheet, Audit report and Income Tax filing softwares

Data Export

Export your balance sheet and Profit and Loss data for filing Income Tax, audit report and XBRL

Bulk Filing

We are an e-return intermediary which means with our software, you can file Income Tax Returns in bulk

Data Import

Data can be imported from a variety of external sources such as Form 26AS, XML files or excel sheets

E-payment

Our software is also integrated with a payment gateway so that you can easily and safely pay the taxes

Why Saral TaxOffice?

Configurable

Solution is suitable for professionals to manage multiple clients and also to individual assessees

Expert Team

The solution is developed by a team with rich domain knowledge and proven technical expertise

Simple and Secure

Our application is simple to use with easy to understand workflows and all the data you enter is secure

Would you like to know more?   Talk To Us

Latest From Blogs

Our Locations

Bengaluru

#73, 2nd Floor, Shreelekha Complex, WOC Road,Mahalaxmipuram, Bangalore-560086

: info@relyonsoft.com
: +91-80-23002144

Delhi

Harikripa House, 3rd Floor, B-113,
Sector 2, Noida-201301

: delhi@relyonsoft.com
: +91-9582005123

Kolkata

Gate No. 1,Poddar Court,Unit No. 525, 5th Floor,18 Rabindra Sarani,Kolkata – 700001

: kolkata@relyonsoft.com
: +91-9674758360

Ahmedabad

B-604 Samudra Complex,Nr. Girish Cold Drink Cross Road, CG Road, Ahmedabad-380009

: ahmedabad@relyonsoft.com
: +91-7573002701

Hyderabad

#302, Subhadra Enclave,H.No. 8-3-1109/302, Keshav Nagar Colony,Srinagar Colony Road, Hyderabad-500073

: hyderabad@relyonsoft.com
: +91-9160877711

Mumbai

No.H-217,2nd Floor, Tower No 4,Vashi-IIP, Navi Mumbai – 400703

: mumbai@relyonsoft.com
: +91-9167223901

Chennai

ARK Colony, Old # 4, New # 35, Eldams Road ,Chennai,Tamilnadu – 600018

: chennai@relyonsoft.com
: +91-9176998386

Jaipur

Laxmi Villa, B-15/5, Ground Floor,Shiv Marg, Bani Park,Jaipur, Rajasthan – 302016

: jaipur@relyonsoft.com
: +91-9983326441

Pune

No. 410, 411 & 412, Plot No.477-A,4th Floor,The Pentagon Tower, Off Satara Road, On Sahu College Road, Parvati Pune – 411009
: pune@relyonsoft.com
: +91-9765492795